Monday, 9 March 2009

I'm on the radio!

Okay, not local radio - Blog talk radio...about the Australian Romance Readers Convention :-)

The interview will be played on Total-E-Talk radio on Sunday March 15th at 11am GMT, which is 7 am US Eastern time, and 10 pm Sydney Time.

I was interviewed by KS Augustin for the "What's Hot" program on BlogTalk radio. This program is from my publisher Total-E-Bound.

Here is the link if you want to check it out. It will be available as an MP3 file after the event...

So have a listen on Sunday night if you're around :-)

No comments: